Region Council

Members of the council:

Honorary President:                  	John Anderson
Vice Presidents:                  	David Batty
					Billy Martin
Chairman:                            	Debbie Carcary

Vice Chairman                         	Phil Grant

Honorary Secretary:                  	Janette Sandbach

Honorary Treasurer:                  	Lizanne Dixon

PRO:                                 	Johnnie Alexander

Regional Youth Liaison Officers:       	Phil Grant & Sarah Martin 

Elected Councillors:  

John Little			        Johnnie Alexander 

Cathie Downie				Phil Grant

Debbie Carcary                          Janette Sandbach	 			

Janet Clark				Bill Dewar		
Ralph Russell				Eddie Wright

Louise Russell                          Co-opted member - Dave McCulloch

Appointed Councillors:

Edinburgh DA --------------------- Peter Henderson

Fife DA -------------------------- Louise Dewar

Glasgow DA ----------------------- Frank Etherson 

Grampian DA ---------------------- Ian Christie

Perth and Angus DA --------------- Ryan Martin

Renfrew DA ----------------------- Iain Currie

BCC ------------------------------ Amanda Chapman 

SAMCS  --------------------------- Andrew Wilson

Click here to contact: Region Secretary
                       Region PRO
                       Region Webmaster
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply