Region Council

Members of the council:

Honorary President:                  	John Anderson
Vice Presidents:                    	Ally Park
					David Batty
					Billy Martin
Chairman:                            	Peter Brotherston

Vice Chairman                         	Bill Dewar

Honorary Secretary:                  	Janette Sandbach

Honorary Treasurer:                  	Colin Reid

PRO:                                 	George Neil

Regional Youth Liason Officers:       	Phil Grant & Sarah Martin 

Elected Councillors:  

Peter Brotherston			Debbie Carcary  

Cathie Downie				Phil Grant

Jamie Little   				John Johnstone				

Pat McIlraith				Bill Dewar		

George Neil				Janette Sandbach
Ralph Russell				Eddie Wright

Appointed Councillors:

Edinburgh DA --------------------- George Strachan

Fife DA -------------------------- Louise Dewar

Glasgow DA ----------------------- Jean Freanie

Grampian DA ---------------------- Ian Christie

Perth and Angus DA --------------- Terry Carter

Renfrew DA ----------------------- Janet Clark

BCC ------------------------------ Jim Leckie

SAMCS  --------------------------- Jim Ross

Click here to contact: Region Secretary
                       Region PRO
                       Region Webmaster
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s